Testimonials

Overall Rating: 84.74%
Average Rating: 8.47/10
Have used them in the past and decided to redo my bedroom and living room. They did a great job. The prices are fair,the quality of the carpet is very good and the installer was perfect . He even tied up my old carpet and padding and put it in front of the house. I shopped around to about 5 or 6 places before I selected JAG Carpet. 5/31/2015 Flushing NY
Stan Norwalk
May 16, 2015
Very happy with the carpet I purchased from J.A.G Carpet, and the service provided. The color is beautiful, and true to the image illustrated on the website. Delivery was super fast. No complaints at all.
Charleyann
If all businesses operated as well as this one the world would be a better place. I ordered a small piece of cream-colored bathroom carpeting, which arrived very quickly. Automatic emails from the company arrived regularly. My only wish is that the carpet was softer; several reviews have remarked on the softness and plushness of the bathroom carpet (though not in the cream color from what I could see), and perhaps some of the other colors are softer.
david
We received our bathroom carpeting today and it is cut and fit to our bath. Want to say thank you so much.
We are very pleased with the color and the quality. Plan on recommending to all we can. May try to order some more later.

Thank you Truman & Louise, Springboro, Ohio
Thank you Mr. Jerry.
Louise choate
I have nothing but good words to say about your company. I ordered my bathroom carpeting late Sunday night and the carpet arrived on Tuesday afternoon! I don't think I've ever gotten an order arrive that quickly before! Maybe your employees don't go home and sleep in the evenings????
Secondly, the small bathroom I am redoing has the ugliest floor I've seen in a long time and because of you (or rather your company) I am able to make the room look 130% better for very little money. I ordered the carpeting in your Marine color and I was a little worried about whether this was really a good color or just looks pretty; I shouldn't have worried as the color is such a pretty blue that I can't wait to see the room when its finished as I know the color will brighten the room up instantly.
Finally, it looks like you are very generous when filling a customer's order as the size looks much bigger than what I'll need to complete the job.
Thanks so much for being such a 5 star company to deal with. I hope to do business with you again real soon!
12/5/14
Sincerely,
Donna Williams, Baltimore, MD.
Donna Williams

This is the plushest, most beautiful bathroom carpeting I have had in 50 years. I am so very pleased with the quality, color and immediate shipping I received!!
Marie Luhr
The carpet arrived today, really quick since I only ordered it yesterday! I am pleased with the quality and would not hesitate to
order from your company again. Thank you.
On Aug 19, 2014, at 11:50 AM
Gabrielle O'halloran
Thanks to Jerry for all the time, help and personal attention he gave me! He took a great deal of time with my order for bathroom carpet! He shipped it out immediately and followed up making sure everything was okay. The customer service is great! The carpet is very good quality just like you said! It is installed and looks beautiful! I would definitely buy from J.A.G. Carpet and Rugs again! The only problem I had was with UPS. They had some kind of error so it took several days longer but that wasn't your fault. Thanks again!
Joyce Binning, Denison, Iowa
So very pleased with recent order. Great quality, super color and superior service. Thank you so much.
Future orders for sure, and will do all I can to pass your name around. Thank you!!!!

D Wells
Deloras Wells
Jerry,
I installed the runner on the stairs yesterday and it looks beautiful.I ordered a professional grade stapler and it worked great.The stapler cost more than the runner but Im sure Ill use it in the future.The runner looks so good that I think we will order a matching runner for the hallway in the near future.

Thanks again…;
Dexter Partelow
Dexter Partelow
Dear 297jagcpt,
I had searched everywhere for this type of product!! My bathroom is a weird size/shape. I am pleased with the product & the shipping was extremely fast!

- bigredtwo55
Bigredtwo55, E Bay customers
Great carpet, great price! This is my third order.
Dekep
Love the quality and softness, beautiful colors (Seafoam and Dusty Rose). Appreciated the way it was shipped - 'rolled' and not folded. Internet ordering was easy, shipping was fast and loved the ability to track on line. Thanks for offering a quality product. I will definitely refer you to my friends and family and will order more in the future !
Sandy Paquette
Recent Feedback ratings (last 12 months)
-----------1 mos.----6 mos.---12 mos.
Positive---3------ 25------47
Neutral--- 0------ 0--------0
Negative--0------ 0--------0

Detailed seller ratings (last 12 months)
Criteria (All 5 Star )-----Avg. rating-------# of ratings
Item as described----------- 5*---------------33
Communication------------- 5*---------------32
Shipping time---------------- 5*---------------34
Shipping & handling chg.- 5*---------------32
E Bay ratings / last 12 months, JAG Carpet with E Bay
Thanks! , fast shipment, recomended you to my friends who saw & love the runner.Buyer: omyrae ( 67) Sep-19-12 11:06
CARPET RUNNER - ORIENTAL WOVEN (650,000 PT.) Stitches (#330566964200)US $7.99
Buyer: omyrae ( 67), E Bay customer
A Second Great Experience...Will order Again...A+++++++++++++Buyer: aboutpar72 ( 897) Oct-02-12 19:51
Carpet runner - Lendal Bordered (#330565336100)US $3.99
Buyer: aboutpar72 ( 897) , E Bay customer
Great service. Great bargain.Buyer: jean59blue ( 337) Oct-07-12 15:18
Carpet Runner - Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $3.59
Buyer: jean59blue ( 337), E Bay customer
Excellent service, item was exactly as described and shipping was quick.Buyer: starkopete ( 1040) Nov-07-12 13:08
CARPET RUNNER - INDOOR/OUTDOOR RIBBED TEXTURE/4 COLORS (#330568940879)US $3.79
Buyer: starkopete ( 1040), E Bay customer
very efficient transaction.Buyer: band7256 ( 127) Dec-14-12 06:06
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99
Buyer: band7256 ( 127), E Bay customer
Fast Delivery, Product as Described, Good Communication. Thanks.Buyer: lonpraoli ( 1189) Dec-15-12 08:55
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99
Buyer: lonpraoli ( 1189) , E Bay customer
Great with super fast ship!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Buyer: scooby7477 ( 3213) Jan-15-13 20:32
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99
Buyer: scooby7477 ( 3213), E Bay customer
Exactly as described, promptly shipped, easy to work with - AA++Buyer: cmb11 ( 2760) Jan-31-13 19:29
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99
Buyer: cmb11 ( 2760), E Bay customer
Thank you very helpful and I love the colour A++++++sellerBuyer: ria-12 ( 155) Feb-19-13 19:30
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99
Buyer: ria-12 ( 155), E Bay customer
Smooth transaction. Fast delivery. A++++++!!Buyer: chteca1 ( 1127) Feb-24-13 22:34
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99
Buyer: chteca1 ( 1127), E Bay customer
Very good ebayer!Buyer: 229avn ( 907) Feb-27-13 17:50
2012 - PRINTED CONTEMPORARY DESIGNS (#330672169577)US $3.99
Buyer: 229avn ( 907), E Bay customer
Carpet arrived exactly as described! Very pretty - easy transaction! Thanks!Buyer: liningerjl ( 266) Mar-13-13 06:03
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99
Buyer: liningerjl ( 266), E Bay customer
jerry, you shold be CEO of nordstroms for your excellent customer service!Buyer: annakaufmn ( 5778) Mar-21-13 13:46
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99
Buyer: annakaufmn ( 5778), E Bay customer
Great eBay dealer! Highly recommend to all!! Thanks so much! A+++++Buyer: pbay ( 470) Mar-28-13 13:23
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99
Buyer: pbay ( 470), E Bay customer
Fabulous carpet, soft, thick easy to install. Worth the $$'s. Thank you seller!Buyer: a50s60sdoll ( 270) Apr-15-13 07:31
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99
Buyer: a50s60sdoll ( 270) , E Bay customer
hi jerry, fantastic customer service! your the best! annaBuyer: annakaufmn ( 5778) Apr-15-13 08:17
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $11.99
Buyer: annakaufmn ( 5778) , E Bay customer
Excellent all-around quality and great communication!Buyer: shoe-licker ( 202) Apr-16-13 12:10
Carpet Runner - Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $4.79
Buyer: shoe-licker ( 202), E Bay customer
Nice carpet. Perfect custom lenght. Fast shipping.Buyer: hendecagon ( 77) Apr-19-13 08:17
Carpet Runner - Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $15.00
Buyer: hendecagon ( 77), E Bay customer
Super Fast Shipping...Great Product...Thanks...HIGHEST PRAISE...AAA+++Buyer: golfixr ( 411) May-01-13 17:53
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $13.99
Buyer: golfixr ( 411), E Bay customer
I just loved the rugs and the fast service and the freindlinees of the seller!!Buyer: ypen8756 ( 60) May-31-13 08:58
2012 - PRINTED CONTEMPORARY DESIGNS (#330672169577)US $4.99
ypen8756, E Bay customer
Good transaction. Recommended!Buyer: 14semper-vigilans ( 1305) Jun-05-13 20:36
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $13.99
14semper-viglans, E Bay customer
This carpet will look great in my motorhome!!!!!Buyer: roob99 ( 645) Jun-19-13 18:48
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $13.99
roob99 - 6/19/2013, E Bay customer
quick ship - nice product - thanks!!!Buyer: mvsstoad ( 1342) Jul-10-13 07:07
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $13.99
mvsstoad - 7/10/2013, E Bay customer
Item exactly as described...super fast shipping...would deal with again! Thanks!Buyer: nafnar797 ( 318) Jul-10-13 11:19
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $13.99
nafnar797 - 7/10/2013, E Bay customer
fast shipping. good communicationBuyer: iciclerain ( 214) Jul-11-13 14:32
Carpet Runner - Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $4.39
icicerlain - 7/11/2013, E Bay customer
I ordered the wrong thing, the seller informed me about it, let me outBuyer: susanh412 ( 54) Jul-20-13 18:11
Carpet Runner - Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $5.49
susan412 - 7/20/2013, E Bay customer
great - thanks!Buyer: gwinnettworks ( 981) Jul-20-13 07:32
Carpet Runner - Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $5.49
gwinnettworks - 7/20/2013, E Bay customer
positive interaction with you, thank youBuyer: 11metal_health11 ( 233) Aug-05-13 01:35
CARPET RUNNER - ORIENTAL WOVEN (350,000 PT.) Stitches (#330566612750)US $7.99
11Metal_health11 - 8/5/2013, E Bay customer
thank you!!Buyer: sweeeepie ( 21) Aug-12-13 18:33
Carpet Runner - Williamsburg collection (#330561480145)US $4.39
Sweeepie - 8/12/2013, E Bay customer
Excellent sellerBuyer: agostinelli12 ( 1503) Aug-12-13 19:15
CARPET RUNNER - ORIENTAL WOVEN (350,000 PT.) Stitches (#330566612750)US $7.99
Agostinelli12 - 8/12/2013, E Bay customer
I was very pleased with my purchaseBuyer: demarqco100 ( 14) Aug-24-13 05:33
Bathroom carpet "DEBUTANTE" - Buy it by the lineal foot (#330561138211)US $69.95
Demarqco 7/20/13, E Bay customers

Write testimonial