Testimonials

Overall Rating: 84.74%
Average Rating: 8.47/10
We are very satisfied with the carpet that your company supplied. It was the expected color of Teal. It very easy to trim for our bathroom floor. The quality was plush, as well. It was delivered in only two days. Thank You. 5/11/17
Fran Gaffney
Jerry went out of his way to help me when the wrong carpet was delivered to my house. Couldn't have been nicer and with his help got the right carpet that I ordered. I will definitely come back for any carpet needs in the future and I just watched the video and was happy to put a face to the voice on the phone. Thanks for everything Jerry. Linda Brown - Parkville, Md.
Linda Brown - 11/29/16
The carpet is much higher quality than you will find in the bathroom rug department of any retail store. I ordered burgundy and worried about the accuracy of the shade. It is dark wine color, but it picked up the same shade in a flower in my multi-colored shower curtain, matches the towels exactly, and looks terrific. I love it. And the delivery was much quicker than I thought it would be/. Thanks so much.
Sandy in Maryland, Personal Use
Just rec'd my bathroom carpeting and it was PERFECT. Great service. Got my order in two days. Thanks for being so helpful.

Regards,
Chrissy Stelmack
White Plains, NY
Christine Stelmack
After searching the nation for a white cut-to-fit washable bathroom carpet, I finally found it; the owner was very helpful in describing the color white (of which there are many whites); the quality was far better than expecting for the price; I was told it would arrive by UPS on Thursday after my Sunday ordering.......it arrived the next day - Monday.
Great company....thank you
Joffre Burger
First time buyer...needed wall-to-wall bathroom carpet and this was the only place that had the color I needed. To my delight and surprise, the carpet was shipped the same day I ordered it and arrived within 2 days. I was not sure what to expect as I have ordered this kind of carpeting from other companies and was not very happy with the product. This carpet is as close to lush as you can get for something you need to cut to fit. I love the color and the quality and the reasonable pricing. Am keeping this in my "favorites" for the next time I need carpeting. Thank you JAG.
Kathy Mac
YOU GUYS ARE GREAT I LOVE WHAT I PURCHASED FROM YOU THE CARPET AND BINDING QUALITY IS GREAT..I will keep your number locked in my phone in case I need something again..THANK YOU....Oh I shouldn't have to for a long time but what is the best way to clean them without messing up the quality
Mary Oliver - 5/13/2016
Great service from Jerry who answered his cell phone promptly and answered every question we had. Sent sample to check for color. Carpet shipped same day as order. Very happy with the bath carpet . Highly recommended. Thank you again.
Susan Cohen
Absolutely perfect buying experience. Beautiful colors. Would buy from again.Buyer: judy720, Texas ( 1627Red star icon for feedback score in between 1,000 to 4,999) During past month
CARPET RUNNER - ORIENTAL WOVEN (650,000 PT.) Stitches (#330566964200)
Judy Moore - 10/23/15, e Bay Customer Feedback
Dear 297jagcpt,
Received my order promptly and was delighted with the quality. It was actually even superior to the carpet it was replacing.

- spenc.elain
Elaine Spencer, E Bay Customer Feedback
Hi Jerry!
This is Debbie Sims, the Lady that tried to worry U on Monday morning 9/14/2015! I just want to thank you for being so helpful and so patient with me!!!!!!! You are a jewel. I also wanted to let you know that I appreciate you getting my order shipped out that same day, despite the glitches that came up!!!! You are my hero!!!!!! My carpet arrived early this morning 9/18/2015!!!!! Plenty of time for my party tomorrow evening!!!!! It would not have happened if you hadn't been so thoughtful & dedicated to your customers.

Have a wonderful week-end!!!!!
Deborah Sims of Indianapolis, Indiana
Debbie Simms - 9/16/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
Fast shipping. Just as I expected!Buyer: draneking ( 144Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) During past month
CARPET RUNNER - RAINBOW ORIENTAL DESIGNS (#330681478844)
Dena King - 9/7/15, E Bay Customer feedback
great product, very happy, great seller, prompt delivery A++++++++Buyer: losthorst ( 373Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) During past month
Bathroom carpet wall to wall - Buy it by the lineal foot - 24 Colors
Margery Shaget - 9/7/15, E Bay Customer feedback
So glad cut to fit rugs are still available.
BARBARA KINCHELLA - 8/26/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
Seller, as promised, contacted me to find out my color choice. Highly recommend this seller.
Marcey Siegel - 8/24/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
Definitely will order again from this seller. Product is excellent, saturated color just beautiful very little shedding when I cut it to fit. Ordered item and received next day - Amazing!!!
Annette Chirichella - 1/15/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
Love the wall to wall carpet. Easy to cut and looks great. Color was a little darker then expected. Stays in place well and seams to be holding up great. Would buy product again if needed.
Brittany shikles - 1/8/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
Arrived well ahead of schedule ~ beautiful color, high quality!! Good customer service, and prompt response to communication. I would definitely recommend this seller
Vicki Stromlund - 1/20/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
I was so happy it was shipped quickly!!! I love the bathroom rug it was perfect Thank You
Michele Taylor - 3/7/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
I am so happy to have purchased this hard-to-find product from a seller with such great personalized and prompt customer service. I highly recommend J.A.G. Carpet Wholesalers.
Mary Kochan - 3/30/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
I ordered two of them. Each time they handled the shipments perfectly.
Anna Currence - 4/12/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
the carpet is just as I thought it would be, it was easy to cut where needed and lays nice on the floor. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
cecilia bruzzese - 5/23/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
My beautiful new carpet from J A G Carpet Wholesalers arrived on time, fully protected in a large, very-strong box, with the carpet doubled over inside a thick-mil vinyl bag. This vendor had more information and options than several others I researched here. I fully endorse the other reviewer's high praise for this vendor for your carpet needs.
Allen Resburg - 5/25/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
looks great in my bathroom! color is true,just what i expected!
Mary Toews - 7/14/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
I was MORE than pleased with the piece of carpet I received. It was easy to cut/install and looks/feels great! I couldn't find carpet anywhere in my hometown with a thin rubber backing on it for my small bathroom so I was glad Amazon had what I wanted. There are many different colors to choose from and the blue that I chose was even prettier than the picture.
Marsha Raith - 7/17/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
Professional and prompt. Item exactly as described.
jerry p creasy - 7/25/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
Carpey is very nice, will use them again when replacing. Order arrived quickly
Kimberly Tripp - 7/26/15, A
The color was perfect. It was easy to install and looks great. quality was very good
SANDY REICHER - 7/27/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
I love it. Love the color, love the quality and it arrived beforfe aug. 12th. Excellent service Highly recommend these carpets and this seller.
Joellen K King - 8/14/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
I am thrilled with my purchase! The carpet is super plush and soft, and the colors are vibrant and beautiful! The seller couldn't have been more responsive, accommodating and gracious.Great product, great price and fast shipping! Highly recommended...no need to look any further!
Kara Anderson - 8/24/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
Lightening fast delivery. Product as stated. Good quality. 10 StarsBuyer: bmamun01 ( 129Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499)
bmamun01 - 8/1/15, E Bay Customer Feedback
Shipped very quick. Excellent carpet. My family loves their new bathroom floor.Buyer: tamlhey85 ( 33Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)
Tammy Brock - 8/15/15, E Bay Customer Feedback
J Resbon May 17, 2015
Color: Marine BlueVerified Purchase
We have a 5 x 7 ft bathroom and needed a washable carpet. The marine blue JAG Bathroom carpet - Wall to Wall 5 Ft. width, 7 linear feet worked perfectly. Its color is exactly as shown to the left; the texture is plush and soft, and the underlining non-skid base is textured properly so you don't slide with this carpet laid on a tile floor. The carpet isn't shoddy or thin, either: cutting it around the heater vent and along the wall was as tough as you'd hope for a top-quality carpet. I laid the old carpet on top of my JAG carpet as a template for initial length and width cutting in the yard, then finished trimming after laying the new carpet in the bathroom. My experience matched that of other reviewers - JAG is excellent.
J. Resbon - 5/17/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
ByJan Coppolaon July 14, 2015
Color: TanVerified Purchase
good quality, very easy to work with. we had it cut and installed ourselves in less than an hour.
Jan Coppola - 7/14/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
Bytonyaon July 17, 2015
Color: Forest GreenVerified Purchase
Great quality rug. Nice and plush. Thick and vibrant color. Worth the purchase.
TONYA - 7/17/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
Easy to do business with
ByElmer "Elmer Johnson"on July 29, 2015
I had a positive experience with the selection process and no problems with placing the order. The carpet was what I wanted and the color was as pictured and it looks great.
Elmer Johnson - 7/25/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
From a completely satisfied customer - thank you. High marks on all three product, service, communication.
But - please do not put me on any sort of mailing list. I won't forget your company, but my needs for your products are very infrequent.
Jean Schaefle - 7/23/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
JAG Carpet Wholesalers - THE source for your bathroom carpet!
By J Resb on May 17, 2015
Color: Marine Blue Verified Purchase
We have a 5 x 7 ft bathroom and needed a washable carpet. The marine blue JAG Bathroom carpet - Wall to Wall 5 Ft. width, 7 linear feet worked perfectly. Its color is exactly as shown to the left; the texture is plush and soft, and the underlining non-skid base is textured properly so you don't slide with this carpet laid on a tile floor. The carpet isn't shoddy or thin, either: cutting it around the heater vent and along the wall was as tough as you'd hope for a top-quality carpet. I laid the old carpet on top of my JAG carpet as a template for initial length and width cutting in the yard, then finished trimming after laying the new carpet in the bathroom. My experience matched that of other reviewers - JAG is excellent.
J Resb - 5/17/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
5Very satisfied.
ByJohnCLon July 20, 2015
Verified Purchase
We are very satisfied with the carpet that your company supplied. It was the expected color that closely matched the illustration and was very easy to trim for our bathroom floor.
John CL - 7/20/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
4I like that I was able to order by the lineal ...
ByWoody Owenbyon June 30, 2015
Verified Purchase
Although it is the type of floor covering I was searching for, it is slightly off color compared to what I wanted. I must confess, however, after searching MANY MANY websites this supplier had the color that was closest to the shade I wanted. I like that I was able to order by the lineal foot to reduce waste while cutting the carpet to fit the bathroom. I like the texture and smooth feeling. Only other advice: If this is a replacement for an old carpet, use the old one as a pattern using a fine tip marker on the backing side; cut outside the marker line--When I finished the new carpet was a perfect fit and without a lot of trouble from having to "custom fit" the carpet around cabinetry and commode.
Woody Owenby - 6/30/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
Beautiful runners! Ordered more! Fast shipping, great communication! TY!Buyer: kudos-4-me
Teri Smith - 7/5/15, E Bay Customer feedback
Thank you. ...great price!!! Fast delivery!! Love them!Buyer: tenniscoach619
Susan Reasons - 7/2/15, E Bay Customer feedback
Lightening fast delivery. Product as stated. Good quality. 10 Stars
Buyer: bmamun01
Barbara McDonald - 7/23/15, E Bay Customer feedback
5GREAT CARPET/GREAT PRICE
Byneilfanon July 20, 2015
Verified Purchase
I love my new bathroom carpet!! There were so many colors to choose from and the one I chose looks even better than the picture. There is even some cushioning to it. I could not find bathroom carpeting with a backing on it in my home town so I was very pleased when I found exactly what I was looking for on Amazon. After someone cut it to fit my bathroom, I just laid it down and it looks like I have a new bathroom. The price was almost the same price of 20 years ago that I paid for the piece of old carpet I replaced. I definitely recommend giving this company your business.
Neil Fanon - 7/20/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
Christine Lossani

I had a great experience ordering carpet from JAG Carpet Wholesalers. This was also my first time ordering carpet online, from anywhere, and I was a bit hesitant, thinking I might really get a product of poor quality and then be stuck either just paying for it and/or paying to ship it back. Well, I am happy to report that my experience was great; the product is of great quality, a good price, just what it was advertised to be, and it came to my home via UPS very quickly (within 2-3 days of placing my order). Also, I called to make sure my order had been shipped, and an actual live person answered the phone (I believe the owner) who was very polite and professional on the phone with me. I would highly recommend JAG Carpet Wholesalers, Inc. FYI; I decided to order from this company from reviews I had read on the internet.
Christine Lossani - 11/2015, J.A.G. Website
Sevak Avakians
in the last week-
We bought carpeting for 2 bedrooms from JAG. Jerry was very patient in helping us find the right color. He brought over samples to our home which really helped make the decision easier. I also appreciate that Jerry came to measure the rooms himself, rather than rely on our measurements. (Other places we've gone to have relied on our measurements - though I think it's more of laziness on their part!) This also helped since one of the rooms is irregular and doesn't fit a standard size carpet.Jerry's installer team was very professional. They helped move furniture and put them back, too. The seams are very nicely hidden.Jerry and his team went the extra mile at every stage. Thank you! We'll definitely be customers, again!
Sevak Avakians - 7/20/15
(Order: 113-4809138-4873827)
We are very satisfied with the carpet that your company supplied. It was the expected color that closely matched the illustration and was very easy to trim for our bathroom floor.

J. Landolt
________________________________________
From: J.A.G. Carpet Wholesalers Inc. - Amazon Marketplace [[e-mail address removed]]
Sent: Monday, July 20, 2015 12:01 PM
J. Landolt 7/20/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
(Order: 106-4779525-4619446)
I received the carpet promptly. The color and size were perfect. It as easy to install and looks beautiful. I would definitely order again.

Sandy Reicher
Sandy Reicher 7/19/15, Amazon Customer Feedback - 5* Highest
"Dusty Rose" carpet arrived today and it is the perfect color. Now all I have to do is cut it to fit -- a difficult job but one that I've done many times before.

Thank you very much.
Eva Popper - 6/29/15
7/28/15, I purchased DEBUTANTE bathroom carpet, cut to fit. It is true to the color shown.
I received great service and price; shipping was fast. I plan to order from this company again.
darlenelh

Write testimonial